who-is-page: dork-empress: rosslynpaladin: lipstick-to-your-guns: lladcy: gay-morrison: what-e…

who-is-page:

dork-empress:

rosslynpaladin:

lipstick-to-your-guns:

lladcy:

gay-morrison:

what-even-is-thiss:

oppositionresearch:

mens-rights-activia:

I wonder what Christian meme groups are like. I mean some Christians have the biggest victim complexes in the world and if you couple that with first person perspective memes, you’d probably get memes like:

Oh thank fuck it is my time to shine

These are all from a Christian meme group that I joined for some reason but fell in love with

I’ve been consuming Christian memes since I was about fourteen and they’re all like this. Also:

May I add:

ok i spent hours looking through christian discord servers for these

Some personal favorites I’ve encountered

I’m not sure if any of these count as blasphemy exactly but happy sunday yall.

there are always new memes every time I see this post and I love every single one of them

Let us not forget the gift that is Christian Weightlifting Shirt Memes:

@fuade

from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2W1oqKO

Leave a comment