rah-bop: kayosharpo: Bird feet to my Nevermore costume. They…

rah-bop:

kayosharpo:

Bird feet to my Nevermore costume. They were a bitch to make!! I used @rah-bop‘s bird feet tutorial for them! I’ll be uploading another video that shows off the wings/plumage/mask in a bit!

The nails kept getting caught on the carpet, but the best thing about them is I can scrape the nails on a clear floor and make that horrible chalkboard grinding sound.

This is SO COOL AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

They really are awful to make, but holy crap you did an amazing job!!!!!! LOOK HOW GOOD THESE CAME OUT!!!!!! I am SUPER IMPRESSED ✨✨

Thank you for showing me!!! I can’t wait to see the rest!!!!!!!!!!!

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2up90XK

Leave a Reply

